Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Kelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Kelly

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (277 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yixing Ma

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashley is a really efficient and nice agent, the whole process has been really smooth!"

Karin Liu

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was working with Debbie for a year, I really like working with her, she’s always responsive to any questions I had, and follow up with me shortly. I will highly recommended this State Farm agent and Debbie is really professional."

Brittney Auten

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Deanne was very helpful in answering my questions and getting my insurance transferred to reflect current information. Quick and painless process! Thank you so much!!"

Nhi Bao Dang

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been so great! I work with Deanne Roughton and she provide a fantastic and wonderful service! Replying email fast, answer all of my questions and provide more benefits! Love the service here!"

Tina Lai

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Drew Beneze for many years and having great experience working with him. He is very easy to work with and very responsive. I would highly recommend working with him if you are looking for a new agent."

Horatiu Dicher

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick, thorough and professional, a nice experience overall and long lasting coverage"

Hochoon Lee

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used the agency for a few years and they have provided me with the best customer service. Highly recommend."

Patric Daorson

November 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was costomer fore over 15 yers .unfortunately now tem have ben change in youre ofice. And experiencing extreme bad behaver on youre them. Hoop Kaytee you and youre beware that. ! Please have some review Professionalism. Training. Now if i have any choice to live no stars at moment 1 stars is to mutch fore this people. Just you know . This was only way I can live you the masag cuse I know you will see this review and understand my frustration. .I cont find any way dricatly."

Helen Zhao

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Drew is the best, very helpful and responsive. Great agency office, I have been using their services for many years."

Monica Voce

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m all about saving $ in every aspect and I had no idea that State Farm would be giving us lower rates but in addition to that - the customer service I continuously receive from Ashley, is hands down very professional and her communication is on point. I am happy I made the switch to a local office and happy that Ashley is amazing and very prompt in answering my emails and calls."

khader kool

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ashley today. She is just AWESOME!! Took care me really good, did some back ground digging and made sure that I get extra perks (multi-car discount). Ashley you ROCK!! KEEP SMILING!!!!!!"

Kim Santiago

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience switching to State Farm was great. I worked with Deanne, who was very responsive, friendly, and patient with answering all my questions. Great customer service and definitely worth switching over!"

ivc

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Katie for taking care for our insurance. She and her team members are all helpful and professional"

The northman Ak

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience first thing on a Monday morning Lisa helped me with everything I needed and was professional and knowledgeable and has great people skills was nice to talk to and very kind thank you State Farm and Lisa"

Frank Zhang

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Deanne, it's a great experience to set up everything"

Dar B

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication and services, would recommend to others as well. I have Deanne Roughton as my agent, and she did a wonderful job in helping me get my first auto insurance."

Rachel Peery

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me get my car insured over email, which was great for me because I was at work and couldn’t talk on the phone."

xiaojiao sun

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how Debbie communicate.She is very nice person.She will introduce what you need in great detail and be patient"

Paranthaman Saravanan

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with, they are always available and help answer our questions. They provide all different forms of coverage to meet our daily changing needs. Would highly recommend working with them"

sharona shoo

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I only carry a small policy, but the folks at this firm - especially Drew Beneze - take such good care of me! All my calls and emails are promply answered and my small business insurance needs are immediately handled. I feel valued as a customer, which as a solo small firm owner I greatly appreciate. Thanks Drew and State Farm."

Preeti Mehta

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Deanne at Katie Kelly/State Farm. She was proactive, professional, helpful, easy to work with, and had great rates."

Drew Falon

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and super competitive pricing."

Filip Bujaroski

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanne was awesome. Answered all my questions and I really feel like I am taking out the right insurance for me. Thanks so much Deanne!"

Jack Doresky

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My vehicle overheated and had blown a gasket. I was left at the peak of a very busy hill at 9pm with no shoulder to pull off onto, only a bicycle lane. I requested roadside assistance with a tow and was given an ETA of 90 mins - 120 mins. I was stranded and left a danger for so long a police officer showed up and had to call a tow for me. As a result, there was a big bill left for me to pay and my tow never arrived that I scheduled. I texted and emailed State Farm the following morning and within one day they had reimbursed me fully no questions asked. Wonderful response time and great service!"

Gunnar Kudrjavets

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience when switching over to State Farm was seamless. Account representative Deanne was excellent to work with! She responded to emails promptly, was very clear in the communications, and was on point with everything related to quotes, documents, and setting up the account. Really happy with the level of customer service I have received."